

राष्ट्रीय फेशन प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान National Institute of Fashion Technology

परियोजना विभाग, निफ्ट मुख्यालय Project Department, NIFT-HO हौज़ खास, नई दिल्ली Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110 016

16.09.2020

Recruitment to the post of COO (Chief Operating Officer) for Fashion Lifestyle Accessories incubator under "NIFT Foundation for Design Innovation" Company on Contract basis

1. List of Eligible Candidates

S. No	Applicant Name	Remarks
1	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Mishra	Eligible
2	Mr. Maurya Atul Kumar	Eligible
3	Ms. Neha Rai	Eligible
4	Mr. Nokil Singh	Eligible
5	Ms. Nupur Gupta	Eligible
6	Ms. Swati Suman Arora	Eligible
7	Mr. Vikram Rajak	Eligible
8	Mr. Vineet Kumar	Eligible

Date and time of Interview: 24th September 2020, 04.00 p.m. onwards (Through online mode)

Links for the interviews will be shared through email before 24.09.2020

2. List of Not Eligible Candidates

S.No	Applicant Name	Remarks
1	Mr. Adil Hakeem Khan	Not Eligible- Overage, Qualification not as per requirement.
2	Mr. Somnathan Ajesh	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
3	Ms. Akanksha Shekhawat	Not Eligible- Experience is not as per requirement
4	Ms. Akanksha Verma	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement, Experience less than 5 years
5	Mr. Akhtarul Islam Amjad	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
6	Mr. Amit Verma	Not Eligible- Overage, Qualification not as per requirement.
7	Mr. Anilkumar	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
8	Ms. Ankita Chandravanshi	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
9	Mr. Anurag Wadhwa	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
10	Mr. Arunmoy Chaturvedi	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
11	Mr. Avanish Kumar	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
12	Mr. AvinashBorkotoky	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
13	Mr. Bhauvk Sahni	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
14	Mr. Chandan Patil	Not Eligible- Overage, Qualification not as per requirement.
15	Ms. Charu Kulthia	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement
16	Mr. Deepak Narain	Not Eligible- Overage, Qualification not as per requirement
17	Ms. Deepshikha	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement
18	Dr. IVNS Raju	Not Eligible- Overage
19	Mr. Gourav Goel	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
20	Mr. Javeed Ahmad	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement, Experience not as
	Yatoo	per requirement
21	Mr. Kamlakar Prasad Patel	Not Eligible- Overage, Qualification not as per requirement.
22	Ms. Kavita Sadhwani	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
23	Mr. KumarjeetChoudhury	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
24	Ms. Lija M. G.	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement
25	Mr. Narender Singh	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
26	Ms. Nimisha Soni	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement
27	Mr. Nitin Dubey	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
28	Mr. Prem Prakash Gautam	Not Eligible- Overage, Qualification not as per requirement.
29	Mr. Palash Pandit	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
30	Mr. Partha S Haldar	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
31	Mr. Prakash Maithani	Not Eligible- Overage, Qualification not as per requirement.
32	Ms. Priya Pethiya	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
33	Mr. Pushpendra Gautam	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.

34	Mr. Rahul Kumar	Not Eligible- Experience not as per requirement.
35	Mr. Rajiv Shah	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
36	Ms. Renuka	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
37	Ms. Roopam Nayak	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
38	Mr. Yuvraj Madhav S.	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
39	Ms. Sanjukta	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Experience less than 5 years.
	Majumdar	, and the same of
40	Mr. Satya Narayan	Not Eligible- Overage
	Bag	
41	Mr. Shoaib Islam	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
42	Mr. Shovit Dasgupta	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
43	Ms. Shruti Garg	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
44	Mr. Sikandar Heyat	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
	Khan	
45	Ms. Smriti Chandel	Not Eligible- NO experience
46	Ms. Sonal Abrol	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
47	Ms. Srishti Jugran	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
48	Ms. Sujata	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement, Experience not as per requirement.
49	Mr. Sumit Walia	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
50	Ms. Swapnil Patel	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Experience less than 5 years
51	Ms. Swati Singh	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
52	Ms. Tanushree Singh	Not Eligible- Experience not as per requirement, Qualification not as
		per requirement.
53	Mr. Upendra Singh	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
54	Ms. Vidisha Kant	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement.
55	Mr. Vishal Deoriya	Not Eligible- Experience not as per requirement.
56	Mr. Vishal Singh	Not Eligible- Qualification not as per requirement
57	Mr. Vishal Yadav	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement
58	Ms. Charu	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement. Experience not as per
	Chandramani Satnami	requirement.
59	Mr. Hemant kumar	Not Eligible-Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
	Sharma	Experience not as per requirement.
60	Mr. Jitendra Kumar	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement, Experience not as
		per requirement
61	Ms. Kshipra Pareek	Not Eligible-Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
		Experience not as per requirement.
62	Mr. Manish Kumar	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement.
		Experience not as per requirement
63	Ms. Mitali Kapoor	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement. Experience not as per requirement
64	Mr. Pronoy Dey	Not Eligible-Age not mentioned. Qualification not as per requirement.
0.	with tolloy bey	Experience not in the relevant field
65	Mr. Rohit Kumar Sahu	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement.
		Experience not in the relevant field
66	Mr. Rohit Kumar Singh	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement. Experience not in
		related field
67	Ms. Samakshi Verma	Not Eligible- Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement,
		Experience not as per requirement.

68	Ms. Sangeeta Dewan	Not Eligible-Over Age
69	Ms. Saroj Sharma	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement.
70	Ms. Shalini Saha	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement.
71	Ms. Shambhavi	Not Eligible-Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement,
	Raman	Experience not as per requirement
72	Ms. Shikha Tandon	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement.
73	Ms. Shreya Agarwal	Not Eligible-Age not mentioned. Qualification not as per requirement.
74	Mr. Sulait Ahmad	Not Eligible-Qualification not as per requirement.
75	Mr. P R Sundaresan	Not Eligible-Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement.
76	Mr. Satyendra Gupta	Not Eligible-Age not mentioned, Qualification not as per requirement,
		Experience not mentioned