## Announcement of Winners for Poster Competition : Azaadi Ka Mahotsav -Festival of Freedom

1st Prize : Avi Anand (Bd/19/1103), NIFT Bhopal

2nd Prize: Sradha Suman Patnaik (BD/19/2587), NIFT Raebareli

3rd Prize: Shreyas Ramesh Ghode (BD/18/6250), NIFT Mumbai

Honorable mentions:

i) Sami Srivastava (BD/19/688), NIFT Bhopal

ii) Tanya Saraff (BD/19/2699), NIFT Gandhinagar

The winners will be notified through e-mail for Cash awards & Certificates.