## National Institute of Fashion Technology, Hyderabad Hostel Accommodation Status 2023-24

(As on 20.07.2023 at 5.00 PM)

S.no.	Student Name	Department	Hostel Room Status	Remarks
1	Praneetha Alamanda	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
2	Divyakshi Manoj Patil	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
3	Atreyee Das	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
4	Mehak Chauhan	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
5	Puja Nayak Chandavath	Textile Design	Confirmed	
6	Nishat Fathima M	Accessory design	Confirmed	
7	Bhavvya Manoj	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
8	Soumya Sri Kotte	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
9	Vidushi Mishra	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
10	Kirti Lal	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
11	Tanvi Umesh Karwa	Accessory design	Confirmed	Room No. will be allotted on
12	Kashvi Maurya	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	the day of
13	Aaryaa Uday Joshi	Textile Design	Confirmed	Orientation Programme at
14	Reeva Narender Sharma	BFT	Confirmed	NIFT,
15	Mahika Khandelwal	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	Hyderabad Campus
16	Aastha Ambadas Awaghade	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
17	Chaithra KB	BFT	Confirmed	
18	Aahana Sharma	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
19	Harshitha Yadla	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
20	Asmita Singh	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
21	Saee Shirish Natu	Accessory design	Confirmed	
22	Sucheta Purkait	Textile Design	Confirmed	
23	Irene Lalnagihzuali Hmar	MFM	Confirmed	
24	Priyal Shukla	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
25	Sunaina Sharma	MFM	Confirmed	
26	Nandhana Raghunathan Nair	Textile Design	Confirmed	
27	Maria Agnul Trisha	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
28	Shrija Singh	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
29	Anvesha Jha	Textile Design	Confirmed	

30	Sanjana Bheri	BFT	Confirmed
31	Charithra Jain	Knitwear Design	Confirmed
32	Jayalakshmi PV	Knitwear Design	Confirmed
33	Aadya Rajhan	Accessory Design	Confirmed
34	Alisha Priyadarshini	Fashion Design	Confirmed
35	Shivangi Maurya	BFT	Confirmed
36	Jahnavi Sharma	MFM	Confirmed
37	Anuja Anant Lagdive	Textile Design	Confirmed
38	Devi Munjal	Textile Design	Confirmed
39	Adweetya Mallik	Fashion Design	Confirmed
40	Dheeksha T M K	Textile Design	Confirmed
41	Mihira Chaki Digi	Knitwear Design	Confirmed
42	Yashashree Atul Londhe	Fashion Design	Confirmed
43	Alisha Verma	MFM	Confirmed
44	Bhaviyaprisha V	Textile Design	Confirmed
45	Fathima Mehandhi	MFM	Confirmed
46	Lakshmi Srujana Vendra	Fashion Design	Confirmed
47	Sreeja Saha	Knitwear Design	Confirmed
48	Taniya Bala	fashion design	Confirmed
49	Jhilmil Kasture	Fashion Communication	Confirmed
50	Ellury Tanmayee	Fashion Design	Confirmed
51	Ritisha Ganguli	Knitwear Design	Confirmed
52	Priyanshi	MFM	Confirmed
53	Brahmadevara Srivalli		Confirmed
54	Ria Jain	Knitwear Design	Confirmed
55	Tanushri Mitra	Fashion Communication	Confirmed
56	Sharbani Gupta	Knitwear Design	Confirmed
57	Dayita Khamaru	Accessory Design	Confirmed
58	Shalmali Yatish Talele	Textile Design	Confirmed
59	Kriti Motamarri	Fashion Communication	Confirmed
60	Amisha Kumari Sharma	Knitwear Design	Confirmed
61	Aarohi Pandurang Chavan	Accessory Design	Confirmed
62	Dhatshikha K	Textile Design	Confirmed

63	Manya Srivastava	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
64	Ketaki Rajesh Vaidya	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
65	Tamanna Khan	knitwear Design	Confirmed	
66	Kalpana Birua	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
67	Nayana Gheevarghese	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
68	Anushka Singh	knitwear Design	Confirmed	
69	Bhumika Grover	knitwear Design	Confirmed	
70	Pawani Sharma	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
71	Ananya Shailesh Joshiara	Fashion communication	Confirmed	
72	Vanga Varshitha Reddy (yapral)	BFT	Confirmed	
73	Shreyasi	MFM	Confirmed	
74	Rachel Sini Thomas		Confirmed	
75	Somya Khandelwal	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	Roon
76	Susmitha S		Confirmed	be all
77	Lena Jose	Accessory Design	Confirmed	the d
78	Shelke Yashasvi Mhatardev	Fashion Design	Confirmed	Progr
79	Aashna Gulati	MFM	Confirmed	NIFT, Hyde
80	Sanjana Panda	Textile Design	Confirmed	Camp
81	Bhumika Deepak Vaswani	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
82	Jinny Maria Sebastian	MFM	Confirmed	
83	Puja Nayak Chandavath	Textile Design	Confirmed	
84	Priya Singh	MFM	Confirmed	]
85	Swarangi Jayant Dharap	Textile Design	Confirmed	]
86	Jahnavi Pranab Kumar Chakraborty	MFM	Confirmed	
87	Anushka	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
88	S Prarthana	Textile Design	Confirmed	
89	Rinsha	Textile Design	Confirmed	
90	Alpana Nanda	Textile Design	Confirmed	
91	Aditi Verma	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
92	Deepjyoti Soren	Textile Design	Confirmed	
93	Samyata Navnath Indapure	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
94	Shruti kothari	BFT	Confirmed	

			<b>T</b>	
95	Khushi Gulati	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
96	Aarushi Oberoi	Textile Design	Confirmed	
97	Aditi Satawat	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
98	Divya Manish Dubey	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
99	Snigdha Singh	Fashion design	Confirmed	
100	Mundada Aayushi Arunkumar	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
101	Ganavi	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
102	Angel Pradhan	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
103	Farheen Fathima	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
104	Bhavya Agarwal	Textile Design	Confirmed	
105	Prachi Singal	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
106	Gouri K Anil	Textile Design	Confirmed	
107	Anjana P V	BFT	Confirmed	
108	Nikita Kumari	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	ı
109	Tanishka Jain		Confirmed	
110	Sargam Amber Gandhi	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
111	Kashvi Keya	Textile Design	Confirmed	
112	Prajakta Prashant Thite	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	i
113	Sanchita Anil Divekar	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
114	Snehal Rajesh Shinde	Textile Design	Confirmed	
115	Ishwari Santosh Tambe	Textile Design	Confirmed	
116	Kasturi Surendra Gode	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
117	Shayal Bhawesh Tembhurne	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
118	Gouri Anand Ammanagi	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
119	Shreya Praveen	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
120	Arushi Anirudha Jamjute	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
121	Alisha Priyadarshini	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
122	Borra Harshitha	Textile Design	Confirmed	
123	Lekkala Sukanya	Textile Design	Confirmed	
124	Anushree Anil Nakhre	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
125	Huda V	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
126	Risa Mariyam C P	Accessory Design	Confirmed	

	1	1	1	
127	Vara Akshaya Sambhana	BFT	Confirmed	
128	Tanya Thapa	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
129	Anchal Warwade	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
130	Kanupriya Bhagwan Gindodiya	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
131	Suditi Todi	BFT	Confirmed	
132	Varshitha Ayiti	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
133	Vanshika Sharma	Accessory Design	Confirmed	
134	Khushi Kumari Gupta	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
135	Chundru Harini	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
136	Monica Naga Sai Devi	MFM	Confirmed	
137	Gunjan Lohia	MFM	Confirmed	
138	Samia Shikiligiri	MFM	Confirmed	
139	Kunalee Rajesh Lokhawde	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
140	Prerna Kumari	Accessory Design	Confirmed	i
141	Pallavi Priyadarshini	Fashion Technology	Confirmed	1
142	Khushi	Fashion Technology	Confirmed	ì
143	Tahseen Nazeer	Fashion Design	Confirmed	1
144	Prasanthi Prasu	Textile Design	Confirmed	
145	Anjali	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
146	Bhoomi Agarwal	Textile Design	Confirmed	
147	Riya Yadav	Fashion Design	Confirmed	
148	Anshika Jain	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
149	Kanmani Praba	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
150	Mala Singh	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
151	Priyanka Vasita,	Accessory design	Confirmed	
152	Janvi	Textile Design	Confirmed	
153	Nandini Gupta	MFM	Confirmed	
154	Saumya	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
155	Pranita Goyal	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
156	Lipsy Das	Fashion Technology	Confirmed	
157	Yoshita Jaiswal	MFM	Confirmed	
158	Ritika bisht	Fashion Design	Confirmed	

159	Sakina Shabbir Kukshiwala		Confirmed	
160	Shreenithe Venkateshwaran	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	
161	Mahika Verma		Confirmed	Room No. will
162	Srishti Mantry	Fashion Design	Confirmed	be allotted on
163	Anjali Maruthi		Confirmed	the day of Orientation
164	Naha N	Accessory design	Confirmed	Programme at
165	Ahana Roy	BFT	Confirmed	NIFT, Hyderabad
166	Deeksha Tandle		Confirmed	Campus
167	Aditi Kurup	Fashion Communication	Confirmed	
168	Prarthana Suma Rani	Knitwear Design	Confirmed	