

राष्ट्रीय फैशन प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान

National Institute of Fashion Technology निफ्टकैंपस, छेब, कांगडा, हिमाचलप्रदेश-१७६००१

NIFT Campus, Chheb, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh – 176001 Phone No. 01892-260872-5, Fax No. 01892-263872

25th November, 2022

NOTICE

The scrutiny/shortlisting of the following non-teaching position has been done by the Scrutiny Committee against the Advertisement No. NIFT-KGR/Estt./110/2022 dated 08.09.2022 and the lists of eligible & not-eligible candidates are attached as annexure-1, annexure-2 & annexure-3 given below.

The Objections / Observations (if any) on the status of your own application after screening, for the post of (1) Assistant Warden (Girls), (2) Machine Mechanic & (3) Stenographer Grade-III be forwarded with supporting documentary evidence on email (establishment.kangra@nift.ac.in) latest by 02nd December, 2022 (11:59 PM). The observations received after stipulated date and time shall not be entertained.

Avinash Kandhwal (Assistant Director - Admin)

Post - Assistant Warden Application Status

S no	Name of the Candidate	Father Name	Category	Date of Birth	Remarks
1	Sarita	Surinder Kumar	General	02/10/1971	Eligible
2	KM Sindhu Kushwaha	Chhotelal Singh Kushwaha	General	20/08/1997	Eligible
3	Surbhi Verma	Gagneshwar Verma	General	16/11/1994	Not Eligible
4	Eeshoo Gupta	Dinesh Chandra Gupta	OBC	04/06/1994	Eligible
5	Seema Mourya	Ramji Mourya	General	10/05/1995	Eligible
6	Niteeka	Rakesh Kumar	General	27/08/1998	Not Eligible
7	Meenakshi Sharma	Subhash Chand	General	20/01/1995	Not Eligible
8	Yashodhara Prajapati	Yogesh Kumar Prajapati	OBC	31/07/1994	Not Eligible
9	Meenakshi Devi	Rajesh Kumar	General	18/07/1996	Not Eligible
10	Meera Meena	Failee Ram Meena	ST	10/08/1994	Not Eligible
11	Pinky Gurjar	Hanuman Sahai Gurjar	OBC	15/05/1997	Not Eligible
12	Jyoti Rani	Bijender	General	20/12/1994	Not Eligible

Post – Machine Mechanic Application Status

S no	Name of the Candidate	Father Name	Category	Date of Birth	Remarks
1	Santosh Kumar Sharma	Anil Sharma	General	07/10/1995	Not Eligible
2	Prabhakar Kumar Sharma	Anil Sharma	General	05/05/1995	Eligible
3	Sumit Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	SC	13/08/1997	Eligible
4	Vijay Chouhan	Doulat Ram Chouhan	SC	15/08/1998	Eligible
5	Nikka Singh	Surjeet Singh	General	08/02/1994	Not Eligible
6	Roshan Lal Meena	Surajmal Meena	ST	10/09/1998	Eligible
7	Anupam Barman	Lakshman Chandra Barman	SC	29/05/1993	Eligible
8	Vishal	Chatarpal	General	07/09/1998	Eligible
9	Yogesh	Vishnu	General	23/02/1995	Eligible
10	Sudhir Lather	Sada Ram	General	07/03/1996	Eligible
11	Sumit Singh	Jogender Singh	General	12/03/1995	Eligible
12	Rohit Kumar	Gian Singh	OBC	10/05/1999	Eligible

Post - Steno Application Status

S no	Name of the Candidate	Father Name	Category	Date of Birth	Remarks
1	Aman Thakur	Kalidass	General	24/11/1996	Eligible
2	Chennavarjula Sai Kumar Sharma	Chennavarjula Sai Nivasa Sharma	EWS	13/02/1997	Eligible
3	Kishan Shivhare	Dileshwar Shivhare	General	08/02/1999	Eligible
4	Shani Kumar	Dev Raj	OBC	10/01/1997	Eligible
5	Yashodhara Prajapati	Yogesh Kumar Prajapati	OBC	31/07/1994	Not Eligible
6	Dhruv Srivastava	Ritesh Srivastava	General	12/08/2000	Not Eligible
7	Ranjan Kumar	Rajender Prasad	General	17/04/1997	Not Eligible