

## राष्ट्रीय फैशन टैक्नालॉजी संस्थान

वस्त्र मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार सिडको, ईलेक्ट्रोनिक काम्पलेक्स रगरेंट श्रीनगर –191132, जम्म कश्मीर

National Institute of Fashion Technology

Ministry of Textiles, Govt. of India SIDCO Electronic Complex Rangreth, Srinagar-191132 J&K

NIFT/Sgr/Accts/Office Circular/2019/996

Dated: 12-10-21

## **CIRCULAR**

## Sub:-Deposition of Fee for the Semester July - Dec 2021

Ref: 1. NIFT/Sgr/Accts/Office Circular/2019/865/ Dated 06-08-2021 Ref: 2. 1400(47)/Head/AA/fee structure/2011 Dated 16-09-2021

The last date for depositing the fee for session July to Dec 2021 was 3<sup>rd</sup> Oct 2021 without late fee. Students who have not paid their fee before the closing date of 3<sup>rd</sup> Oct 2021 can pay their Tution fee till 15<sup>th</sup> oct 2021 along with penality of Rs 100 per day. List of students who have not paid the fees yet is enclosed at Annexure 1. All these students are hereby informed to deposit their Tution Fee along with Late fee by or before 15<sup>th</sup> oct 2021. In case of failure to deposit the fee along with Late fee by or before 15<sup>th</sup> Oct, the name of student will be struck off from the institute rolls and they shall be allowed back only on deposition of Tution fee and Reregistration charges of Rs 11800.

NIFT Srinagar (J&K)

## Copy to the:

- 1. CAC NIFT Sgr for information please.
- 2. All CC's for information and circulation please.
- 3. PA to Director for information please.
- 4. Webmaster for circulation in students' group (Sem July to Dec 2021)

ANNEXURE 1			
S/N	NAME OF STÜDENT	DEPT	SEM
1	ADITI DEVI	FG	5TH
2	SUMEET CHOWDARY	FC	* 5TH
3	YOGITA BEN	FC	5TH
4	APOORVA PRASAD	FD	5TH
5	BUSHRA BILAL	FD	5TH
6	CHELIKANI RAMDULAI SRINDHI	FD	5TH
7	PREET KOUR	FD	5TH
8	SARITA SINGH	FD	5TH
9	SAUMYA SHARMA	FD	5TH
10	SONALI PRDEEP MORE	FD	5TH
11	TANYA SHARMA	FD	5TH
12	YASH JITENDRA PATIL	FD	5TH
13	ADITYA AMAN	FC	7TH
14	DAMIAN CHRISTO FERNANDEZ	FC	7TH
15	DISHA KESARWANI	FC	7TH
16	KUMAR SANKET	FC -	7TH
17	MANVI GUPTA	FC	7TH
18	SATHYASAI PRASHAANTHM	FC	7TH
19	JAYYAVISHRANT VS	FC	7TH
20	AISHANI JAIN	FD	7TH
21	ARYAN KAPOOR	FD	7TH
22	AZRAH MUKHTAR	FD	7TH
23	BEENISH	FD	7TH
24	ISHITA GUPTA	FD	7TH
25	ISTHIYA VERMA	FD	7TH
26	JATIN	FD	7TH
27	MANASWANI DAS	FD	7TH
28	MRUNAL SANKREETH	FD	7TH
29	PAWANDEEP SINGH	FD	7TH
30	PRITI RAJBHAR	FD	7TH
31	AANGI MEHTA	FC	3RD
32	ABDUL BASITH	FC	3RD
33	ADITHYA PAL T K	FC	3RD
34	ANUWARTIKA PRIYADARSHINI	FC	3RD
35	ARCHANA SINGH	FD	
36	DEEPIKA	FD	3RD
37	HESHEKA M	FC	3RD
88	KRITI SHARMA	FD	3RD
9	RAHUL	FD FD	3RD
0	TUSHAR CHOUDHARY	- FC	3RD 3RD

NOTE:- IF ANY OF THE ABOVE CANDIDATE HAS DEPOSITED FEE BUT IS FIGURING IN ABOVE LIST HE/SHE MUST SEND THE FEE CHALLAN/RECEIPT IMMEDIATELY TO THE BELOW MENTION

EMAIL:-

accountsofficer.srinagar@nift.ac.in sr.assistant.accounts.srinagar@nift.ac.in