Skip to main content
A+ A A-

Photo

Name

Designation

Email Photo

Contact No.

Work Allocation

Dr. Prof. Sameer Sood - Director

Prof. (Dr.) Sameer Sood

Campus Director

director.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265001

Head of the Campus

Ms. Sindhu Nair

Ms. Sindhu Nair

PA To Director

patodirector.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265008/07

PA To Director

Dr. Vandita Seth

Dr. Vandita Seth

Professor

vandita.seth@nift.ac.in

079 23265110

Co-ordinator - International & Domestic Linkages

Dr. Amar Tewari

Dr. Amar Tewari

Professor

cac.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265207

         

Dr. Pranav Vora

Dr. Pranav Vora

Professor

cc.mft.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in,

jointdirector.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265209

Campus Coordinator

Master of Fashion Technology, Controller of Examination (I/c) and Joint Director (I/c)

Mr. Purandar Sahu

Mr. Purandar Sahu

Deputy Director (F&A)

ddfinance.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265024

Finance and Accounts

Ms. Shubhangi Yadav

Ms. Shubhangi Yadav

Associate Professor

shubhangi.yadav@nift.ac.in

079 23265055

UI – Projects

Mr. Vishal Gupta

Mr. Vishal Gupta

Associate Professor

vishal.gupta@nift.ac.in

079 23265108

 

Ms. Amisha Mehta

Ms. Amisha Mehta

Associate Professor

amisha.mehta@nift.ac.in

079 23265206

Campus Academic Coordinator

Ms. Rupali Pandit

Ms. Rupali Pandit

Associate Professor

rupali.pandit@nift.ac.in

079 23265052

 

Ms. Panchami Mistry

Ms. Panchami Mistry

Associate Professor

panchami.mistry@nift.ac.in

079 23265115

 

Mr. Manish Bhargava

Mr. Manish Bhargava

Associate Professor

manish.bhargava@nift.ac.in

079 23265051

Continuing Education Programme Facilitator and Cordinator Out Reach Programme

Mr. Shrinivasa K. R.

Mr. K. R.Shrinivasa

Associate Professor

shrinivasa.kr@nift.ac.in

079 23265111

 

Dr. Harleen Sahni

Dr. Harleen Sahni

Associate Professor

harleen.sahni@nift.ac.in

079 23265031

 

Ms. Aarti Solanki

Ms. Arti Solanki

Associate Professor

Aarti.solanki@nift.ac.in

079 23265212

Link Campus Coordinator, Foundation Programme,

Cultural Club Advisor & Scholarship Coordinator

Dr. Priti Gadhavi

Dr. Priti Maheshkumar Gadhavi

Associate Professor

cc.fms.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265034

Campus Coordinator

Fashion Management

Dr. Japjee Kaur Kohli

Dr. Japjee Kaur Kohli

Associate Professor

cc.fd.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265119

Campus Coordinator

Fashion Design

Mr. Asit Bhatt

Mr. Asit J. Bhatt

Associate Professor

cc.mdes.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265041

Campus Coordinator

Master of Design

Mr. Abhishek Sharma

Mr. Abhishek Sharma

Associate Professor

abhishek.sharma@nift.ac.in

079 23265041

Campus Coordinator Accessory Design

Ms. Nupur Chopra

Ms. Nupur Chopra

Associate Professor

hostel.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265209

Hostel In-charge

Dr. Bharat Jain

Dr. Bharat Jain

Associate Professor

bharat.jain@nift.ac.in

079 23265114

Students Development Activity Coordinator

Dr. Jagriti Mishra

Dr. Jagriti Mishra

Associate Professor

jagriti.mishra@nift.ac.in

079 23265032

 

Dr. Kruti Dholakiya

Dr. Kruti Dholakiya

Associate Professor

kruti.dholakia@nift.ac.in

079 23265117

Cluster Initiative Coordinator

Mr. Nilesh Shidhpura

Mr. Nilesh Kumar S. Shidhpura

Associate Professor

cc.fp.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265218

Campus Coordinator - Foundation Programme

Ms. Kalpana Kabra

Ms. Kalpana Kabra

Associate Professor

kalpana.kabra@nift.ac.in

--

Co-ordinator - Surat Sub Center

Mr. Ravi Joshi

Mr. Ravi Joshi

Assistant Professor

ravi.joshi@nift.ac.in

079 23265113

Literary Club Advisor

Ms. Sumita Agrawal

Ms. Sumita G. Agrawal

Assistant Professor

sumita.agrawal@nift.ac.in

079 23265043

Head Resource Centre (I/c) &

Environmental & Social Club Advisor

Mr. Mahesh Show

Mr. Mahesh Shaw

Assistant Professor

cc.td.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265053

Campus Coordinator -Textile Design &

Film & Photography Club Advisor

Ms. Ettishri Rajput

Ms. Ettishri Rajput

Assistant Professor

ettishri.rajput@nift.ac.in

079 23265208

UI – ERP

Dr. Hir Vyas

Dr. Hir P. Vyas

Assistant Professor

hir.vyas@nift.ac.in

079 23265163

Students Development Activity Coordinator

Mr. Ranjeet Kumar

Mr. Ranjeet Kumar

Assistant Professor

ranjeet.kumar@nift.ac.in

079 23265057

Regional Industry Co-ordinator

Ms. Jalpa Vanikar

Ms. Jalpa Ganpatbhai Vanikar

Assistant Professor

cc.fc.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265162

Campus Coordinator

Fashion Communication

Mr. Amit Phogat

Mr. Amit Kumar Phogat

Assistant Professor

cc.bft.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265210

Campus Coordinator –

Bachelor of Fashion Technology

Dr. Priyanka Kumari

Dr. Priyanka Kumari

Assistant Professor

priyankakumari@nift.ac.in

079 23265056

 

Dr. Jai Kishan

Dr. Jai Kishan

Assistant Professor

jaikishan.sambharia@nift.ac.in

079 23265211

Sports Club Advisor

Mr. Satyajit Dave

Mr. Satyajit Dave

Assistant Professor

satyajit.dave@nift.ac.in

079 23265041

 

Mr. Vimal Singh

Mr. Vimal Singh

Assistant Professor

vimal.singh@nift.ac.in

079 23265213

Nodal Hindi Officer

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Assistant Professor

sunil.kumar3@nift.ac.in

079 23265048

 

Mr. Rishabh Kumar

Mr. Rishabh Kumar

Assistant Professor

rishabh.kumar1@nift.ac.in

079 23265164

 

Mr. Manish Sharma

Mr. Manish Sharma

Assistant Professor

manish.sharma@nift.ac.in

079 23265047

 

Ms. Akanksha Jain

Ms. Akanksha Jain

Assistant Professor

akanksha.jain@nift.ac.in

079 23265164

Social Media Coordinator

Mr. Kaja Bantha Nawas

Mr. Kaja Bantha Nawas

Assistant Professor

kajabanthanavas.r@nift.ac.in

079 23265213

 

Dr. Raj Kumar

Dr. Raj Kumar

Assistant Professor

raj.kumar2@nift.ac.in

079 23265035

Link Regional Industry Coordinator

Mr. Gaurav Kumar

Mr. Gaurav Sharma

Assistant Professor

gaurav.sharma@nift.ac.in

079 23265046

 

Mr. Pushpak Raval Mr. Pushpak Raval Assistant Professor pushpak.raval@nift.ac.in

079 23265201

       IT (I/c)

Mr. Devang Raval

Mr. Devang Raval

Accounts Officer

accountsofficer.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265004

Finance and Accounts

Mr. Chirag Solanki

Mr. Chirag Solanki

Assistant Director (Admin)

ad.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265003

Administration and Establishment

Mr. Parag Adalja

Mr. Parag Adalja

Assistant Director (Academic)

ad.academic.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265015

Academics and Purchase Officer

Mr. Pareeksheet Biyani

Mr. Pareekshit Biyani

Computer Engineer

computerengg.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

079 23265203

IT, Webmaster